Meet Our Team | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Kennah

Personal lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

karen.kennah@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Glazier

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

jennifer.glazier@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Personal Lines Broker / Accounting Clerk
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Steven White

President of GoToInsure.ca - Henry White Insurance VP of Operations of GTI Broker Group Inc.
Bathurst, NB

steven.white@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Lorinda Fournier

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

lorinda.fournier@gotoinsure.ca

Emilie Roy

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

emilie.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Natasha MacNaughton

Administrative Assistant
Bathurst, NB

natasha.macnaughton@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read More

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read More

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top