Meet Our Team | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Customer Service Representative
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Kennah

Renewal Retention
Bathurst, NB

karen.kennah@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Glazier

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

jennifer.glazier@gotoinsure.ca

Kelsey Legacy

Customer Service Representative
Bathurst, NB

kelsey.legacy@gotoinsure.ca

Leanne Robichaud

Customer Service Representative
Bathurst, NB

leanne.robichaud@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Branch Manager
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Emilie Roy

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

emilie.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Desneiges Lavigne

Administrative Assistant
Bathurst, NB

desneiges.lavigne@gotoinsure.ca

Erin White

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

erin.white@gotoinsure.ca

Lynne Pitre

Processing/Receptionist Backup
Bathurst, NB

lynne.pitre@gotoinsure.ca

Management Staff

Jeff LeGrow

Chief Executive Officer
St. John's, NL

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Lower Sackville, NS

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB

John D (Jay) Kimball

Special Advisor
Sussex, NB

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

Jeannot Martin

Personal Lines Team Leader
Saint-Quentin, NB

Eric Albert

IT Director
Moncton, NB

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top